Taking Back Sunday Takes Me Back In Time

Hanging out with Taking Back Sunday at Fox News

Fox News Entertainment anchor, Ashley Dvorkin, always brings some awesome people on set. And although meeting Taking Back Sunday was a middle school/MySpace era throwback, I was excited nonetheless.

Although I’m hardly a music buff, I enjoyed watching them perform a song off their new self-titled album, ‘Taking Back Sunday.’ Plus, it didn’t send me reeling back to green lockers and 4th period.

I might just start listening to them again.

Watch them perform “Faith (When I break You Down)”

I also met Jonah Bobo today, who plays Steve Carell’s son in the new movie “Crazy, Stupid Love.” Jonah Bobo is such a sweet kid and reported that Steve Carell is nothing like his famous TV personality Michael Scott. I was a little disappointed to hear that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

